Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Scholarships

    SALADO HIGH SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIPS​​

 

 

  1. 2019 Women in Business Scholarship –  https://www.expomarketing.com/scholarship/ – Deadline Dec. 1, 2020 
  2. VFW Voice of Democracy Scholarship—Applications in counselor’s office—deadline October 31, 2020
  3. Delventhal Law Office Scholarship, Deadline April 15, 2021— https://delventhal-law.com/practice-areas/fort-wayne-car-accident-attorney/#scholarship-application
  4. Coca Cola Scholars Foundation Scholarship— Deadline October 31, 2020 https://webportalapp.com/sp/login/ccsf
  5. Students applying to Duke or UNC – Chapel Hill can apply for the Robertson Scholars Leadership Program –  www.robertsonscholars.org – Deadline November 15, 2020
  6. Horacio Alger Association Scholarship – Financial Need Scholarship https://scholars.horatioalger.org/ – Deadline October 25, 2020
  7. Texas Student Housing Scholarship – https://www.texasstudenthousing.net/ – Students attending school in College Station or Denton –  Deadline January 31, 2021
  8. Quest Bridge National College Match – Finacial Need Scholarship https://www.questbridge.org/ – Deadline September 29, 2020
  9. College Board offers multiple scholarships – https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/psat-nmsqt-psat-10/scholarships-and-recognition/scholarship-partners-programs?SFMC_cid=EM190588-&rid=124703502
  10. Student Poetry Contest – www.appelley.org – Deadline November 20, 2020
  11. Brockman Scholarship – https://brockmanfoundation.org/scholarship-program/ – Deadline December 1st, 2020 – Full ride to Texas A&M University if you are pursuing an approved STEM related degree. FAQ –  https://brockmanfoundation.org/brockman-scholars-faqs/
  12. The Prudentional Spirit of Community Awards—https://spirit.prudential.com. Novebmer 10, 2020
  13. Government Finance Offers Association—https://www.gfoa.org/gfoa-scholarships  January 4, 2021
  14. Texas JCI Senate Scholarship—Application located in Counselor office—Deadline to apply is January 24, 2021
  15. Financial Resources for Hispanics and Latinos--https://www.moneygeek.com/financial-planning/resources-for-hispanics-latinos/
  16. The Sons of the Republic of Texas – Texas History Essay Contest –  http://www.srttexas.org/community.html – Postmarked on or before January 31, 2021
  17. Pettable Pet Lovers Scholarship--https://pettable.com/scholarship#pet-lovers—Deadline December 15, 2020
  18. Bell County Area Go Texan Scholarship – https://www.rodeohouston.com/educational-support/scholars/apply – Opening in Fall 2020
  19. Heisman High School Scholarship – https://heismanscholarship.com/application/ – Deadline October 20, 2020
  20. Ramos Law Group – https://www.ramosfamilylaw.com/ramos-law-group-family-law-scholarship-application/ – Deadline TBD
  21. GE-Reagan Foundation Scholarship Program – https://www.reaganfoundation.org/education/scholarship-programs/ge-reagan-foundation-scholarship-program/ – Deadline January 5, 2021
  22. Ponton Law Scholarship – https://www.jamesponton.com/practices/car-accidents/#scholarship – Deadline July 31, 2021
  23. JUNIORS ONLY – Coolidge Scholarship – https://coolidgescholars.org – Deadline January 20, 2021
  24. Texas Interscholastic League Foundation – Must have competed at a UIL Academic State Competition – https://www.tilfoundation.org/scholarships/how-to-apply/ – Opens March 1, 2021 and Closes May 7, 2021
  25. Carr P. Collins Scholars Program – https://www.baylor.edu/admissions/index.php?id=872116 – Deadline January 31, 2021
  26. Fort Hood Area Military Family Member Scholarship Fund – http://www.fhamfmsf.com/ – Postmarked by March 5, 2021
  27. Jackie Robinson Scholarship – https://www.jackierobinson.org/apply/  – Deadline February 1, 2021
  28. Jimmy Rane Foundation Scholarship – https://www.jimmyranefoundation.org/scholarship Opens December 1, 2020
  29. The Science Ambassador Scholarsip – https://www.scienceambassadorscholarship.org/#apply – Deadline December 14, 2020 – Women in STEM fields
  30. JUNIORS ONLY – Hamilton Award – https://www.hamiltonscholars.org/apply – Open November 9, 2020 and closes January 27, 2021
  31. Lawrence Karl Memorial Scholarship Fund – https://www.bartlettec.coop/scholarship/ – Deadline April 1, 2021
  32. SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, AND SENIORS – Heart O’ Texas Sweetheart and Mascot Program Scholarship – https://www.hotfair.com/p/get-involved/sweethearts – 
  33. TxDot Grant Program – https://www.txdot.gov/jobs/recruitment/conditional-grant-program.html – Deadline March 1, 2021
  34. Preservation Scholars Program – https://www.thcfriends.org/apply-preservation-scholars-program – Deadline March 19, 2021
  35. Heart O’ Texas Fair & Rodeo Scholarship – https://www.hotfair.com/p/about-us/scholarship-program
  36. Lockheed Martin Vocational Scholarship – https://www.lockheedmartin.com/en-us/who-we-are/communities/stem-education/lockheed-martin-vocational-scholarship.html –
  37. Lockheed Martin STEM Scholarship – https://www.lockheedmartin.com/en-us/who-we-are/communities/stem-education/lm-scholarship-program.html – 
  38. PB&J Scholarship – https://scholarsapp.com/scholarship/pbj-scholarship?utm_source=notification&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=pbj2020- Deadline December 31, 2020
  39. Texas Farm Bureau Scholarships – https://texasfarmbureau.org/youth/youth-opportunities/ –
  40. El Dabe Ritter Scholarship – https://www.personalinjurylawyerslosangeles.com/#scholarship – Deadline June 30, 2020
  41. Erika Knode Memorial Scholarship – https://efcst.org/help/scholarships/ – 
  42. Texas Big Game Awards – http://www.texasbiggameawards.org/scholarships/ - Postmarked by March 31, 2021
  43. Charish Scholarship – https://www.chairish.com/pages/scholarship – majoring in design-related fields such as architecture, interior design, landscape architecture, and engineering fields. – Deadline January 1, 2021 and June 30, 2021
  44. Little Bundle Superdad Scholarship – https://littlebundle.com/pages/superdad-scholarship – Seniors who were raisded by a single dad – Deadline December 31, 2020
  45. Student Scholarships – Numerous scholarships on https://studentscholarships.org/ – Deadlines November 30, 2020 – February 20, 2021
  46. HEB Scholarship for UIL students – https://www.sportsinaction.com/scholarship/ – Deadline February 12, 2021
  47. WiseGeek LGBTQ+ Awareness Scholarship – https://www.wise-geek.com/lgbtq-awareness-scholarship.htm – Deadline July 1, 2021
  48. Concordia University is awarding 2 – $2,000 scholarships to Salado Students who attend Concordia. The only requirement is being admitted to the University and submitting your FAFSA. The deadline is May 1, 2021. 
  49. JUNIORS ONLY – Coolidge Scholarship – https://coolidgescholars.org/ – Deadline Wednesday, January 20, 2021